For Janet

I pretty much despise 90% of my co workers. Overpaid idiots. I have to fix an issue because some re-re f’d it up and I’ll come up looking good but it shouldn’t have even come to this. I fucking hate most of them and I wish they’d try directing freeway track at night time wearing a black jumpsuit.

Also, this month is sweet because I have a few vacation days in it coming up! Oh yeah!
Drift car is ALMOST ready and the motorcycle is fun as shit!!!!

Today skipping the gym, running yesterday made me super tired, and like an idiot I went to be at midnight. Sigh. So relax today, back to work tomorrow. Unless I get bored, I’ll go after dinner. I think they are open til 11. I would love to do some pull ups, that’s for sure!

Write more later. For now, fuck everyone I work with. Except a few, they are cool as hell!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to For Janet

  1. Janet says:

    lol redirecting fwy traffic at night wearing a black suit.

    I heard you went on your first freeway ride last week! How was it?

  2. Dousan says:

    Yeah it was cool
    Did some of those fish hook off ramps which were kinda scary first time. But overall it really wasnt that bad!
    The wind going that fast is pretty nuts though

    We must ride together soon!!!!! 🙂 Justin Aaron Laura you me and whoever else
    Would be super fun!!

  3. om1kron says:

    LOL I don’t know how you stomach it.

  4. janet says:

    Dude, I know!! I felt like I was going to fall off my bike. hahaha. But it was definitely fun. (: Yes, we should definitely go riding soon!

Leave a Reply

