Weekend was wasted.

Worked Saturday, so that was pretty much toasted.

 

Today was somewhat eventful. Woke up around 8. Got to  working on the car around 10ish. Also met up Internet Famous AZNDOC and got him some axle bolts/nuts and ends up he needs rear hub bolts too. Awesome. Lucky guy my car is coming apart and we are cool with eachother. Maybe I should rip him off like I did back in the day. That would be hilarious.

Today dropped that sweet TOMEI 2 way out for my CUSCO 1.5 way and the 4.3 gear. Starter still doesn’t start, though I feel something else is going on. Gotta trouble shoot before I start dropping more money on this pile.

Changed the front spindles and tie rods to Tein and 3UP. So thats good. Gotta cut off the LCA stoppers and I’m golden there. What else is left? Hmmm, good question. Maybe a nice wash.
Currently working on getting my OLD (previous) S13 ROLLING over to CTO (Thanks John, XOXOXO) and that should be the end of that. Getting stock stuff is funny because people think their OEM items they were gonna throw in the trash is worth gold. Funny because it ain’t worth shit!

Easy work. Now my back hurts (damn LSD) and so gotta post that online for sale ($600) and that’s about it. Almost time for that 2871R and going to redo my AN line setup as well, go with the BLACK route. haha..

 

Also spent about 20 bucks on root beer, sarsaparilla, cream sodas and beer from various countries today at BevMo. Place is hard to leave empty handed, so many great things to try!!!

 

Also down about 6 lbs on the scale for the past week. So pleased with that. When I was in Japan, Hoshino lost like…a baby. He was so skinny from before, it blew my mind. I guess that what happens when you run 10km a night for 3 months and counting! Too funny.

 

Work tomorrow. Now where’d I put those razors and I think the tub is hot enough now….

Pay day Friday. No complaints there. And currently no bills to pay. YEAH!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weekend was wasted.

  1. Rogan says:

    Hay wait a minnite that’s my hammar!

  2. chris_n says:

    bummer about the starter did you check the relay/solenoid?

Leave a comment