Thinking..

about stuff today.  Few things.

 

Once BH gets a nice job, he should buy an SR asap. Dude is a radical driver and needs this. Plateaued for years, and this would put him on the next level. Even a stock SR with basic stuff. It  would be amazing.

 

Baby’s car is coming along but not feeling 4 degrees caster. The tie rod hits the LCA too soon because its all back more. Hurts angle, at least thats what I think now.

 

And it’s not even Wednesday yet and I want to kill myself.

 

CTO on Thursday I think and pick up some sweeeet car parts, I hope!

 

Pic for you. This car gets so much angle, your head explodes.

Consistency, is another story.

 

ps: pretty much all the photos I post, are taken by yours truely.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thinking..

  1. bhworld says:

    How about I just add an aftermarket header onto my engine?

    haha

  2. pinkgodzira says:

    ka products are a waste
    i look forward to BH in a SR
    hey when i get my beater car w/ the SR, you should try it. 2871 and no fancy aero or wheels to break?
    we should do that. might really change your mind. basically exactly same setup as your current S13, suspension wise (well cheaper arms adn coils but other then that, same stuff as far as cage and such goes…and its a fastback too)
    something to ponder, my friend.

  3. bhworld says:

    ok ok ok

    aftermarket headers AND INJEN cold air intake.

    Max gain +5 horsepower.

    🙂

Leave a comment